Manufacturing (Precision Machining): Online Resources

Access to over 8,000 peer- or editor-reviewed scientific and scholarly journals in all areas of study.

A gateway to thousands of scanned books, many of them full-text.

Find citations for scholarly periodical literature.

Nearly 1200 full-text journals on topics including: applied mathematics, chemistry, engineering, geology, machinery, information technology, robotics, the food industry and more.

Provides access to over 1,000 full-text journals and 11 full-text books. Topics include, agricultural science, automotive technology, biotechnology, construction, cosmetology, culinary arts, diesel mechanics, electrical technology, fire science and service, food service management, hospitality management, industrial and mechanical design, information technology, horticulture, law enforcement and criminal justice, paralegal, machine tool technology, surveying, and veterinary assisting.

Full-text articles from nearly 800 reference eBooks on topics including: art, food & beverage, language, medicine, psychology, social sciences, biographies, geography, law, music, religion, technology, business, history, literature, philosophy, and science.

Collection of over 9,000 eBooks on topics including: the arts, business, computer science, education, engineering & technology, health & medicine, history, law, literature & criticism, mathematics, philosophy, political science, psychology, sciences, study aids, and language learning.

EBooks are selected for this collection to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. The eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.

Collection of Reference eBooks on topics including: the arts, biographies, business, education, environment, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, nation & world, religion, social sciences, science, and technology.

A comprehensive listing of manufacturers and suppliers serving major segments of the OEM industrial manufacturing marketplace across the United States and Canada.

Free access to information on sourcing components, equipment, MRO products, raw materials, and custom manufacturing services. Find suppliers, source products, download 2D and 3D CAD drawings, and read product news.